Our Team
Over 150 Years of Experience Selling Apples!
General Manager
Randy Steensma
randy@honeybear-nuchief.com
Sales Account Manager
Dave Battis
dave@honeybear-nuchief.com
Sales Account Manager
Roy Vespier
roy@honeybear-nuchief.com
Sales Account Manager
Don Zornes
don@honeybear-nuchief.com
Sales Account Manager
Brent Steensma
brent@honeybear-nuchief.com
Accounting Manager
Julie McCall
juliem@honeybear-nuchief.com
Logistics Manager
Julie Davenport
julied@honeybear-nuchief.com
Sales Account Manager
Becky Hinkley
becky@honeybear-nuchief.com
Honey Bear Tree Fruit Co.
2710 Euclid Ct.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Office: (509)-663-2625
Fax: (509)-662-0299